Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Renato Borghetti - Renato Borghetti: 1987

Be the first to review this product

Label: RCA Victor
Code: 103.0705
Year: 1987
S/M: Stereo
Format: 12"
RPM: 33 1/3
Number tracks: 11 (1 record)

Musicians: Renato Borghetti, Paulo Tomada, Veco Marques, Carlos Perez

Side 1
1. Belém novo
2. Sétima do pontal
3. Cambicho em alegrete
4. À vontade
5. Carona pro norte

Side 2
1. Los cinco
2. Chote do Grito
3. Memória de galpão
4. Segura essa
5. Bugio extraviado
6. Negrinho do pastoreio

Notes: Original lyrics sheet included.

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Nov 25, 2016
Cover grade NM
Vinyl Grade NM
Country of Manufacture Brazil
musician / band Renato Borghetti
Composers No

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)