Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Various - Música Popular do Nordeste - Disco Síntese

Be the first to review this product

Label: Marcus Pereira
Code: MPL-9385
Year: 1979
S/M: Stereo
Format: 12"
RPM: 33 1/3
Number tracks: 13 (1 record)

Musicians: Zélia Barbosa, Quinteto Violado, Banda Municipal de Recife, Otacilio Batista, Diniz Vitorino, Beija Flor & Treme Terra

The label Jogral later becomes the seal Marcus Pereira, pertaining to the publicity of the same name, that after bankruptcy, disillusioned and with other personal problems, commits suicide in 1981

Side 1
1. Saudade - Zélia Barbosa, Quinteto Violado
2. De chapéu de sol aberto - Zélia Barbosa, Quinteto Violado
3. Um sonho que durou 3 dias - Zélia Barbosa, Quinteto Violado
4. Aí vem os palhaços - Banda Municipal de Recife
5. Valores do passado - Quinteto Violado
6. Oito ao quadrado - Otacilio Batista, Diniz Vitorino
7. Ciranda da zona da mata - (Quinteto Violado
8. Ciranda praieira - Quinteto Violado

Side 2
1. Cavalo marinho - Quinteto Violado
2. Entrada do boi de reis - Quinteto Violado
3. Samba de roda - Quinteto Violado
4. Improviso no pátio do mercado - Beija Flor & Treme Terra
5. Cavalinho, cavalão - Banda de Pífanos de Caruarú

Notes: Compilation. Light ring wear on the both sides of the cover. Small creases on the spine, seams and cover. Medium stains on the back cover

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Nov 28, 2016
Cover grade VG
Vinyl Grade EX
Country of Manufacture Brazil
musician / band Various
Composers No

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)