Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Passport - Earthborn

Be the first to review this product

Label: Atlantic
Code: 20.115
Year: 1984
S/M: Stereo
RPM:33 1/3
Number tracks: 9 (1 record)

Musicians: Klaus Doldinger, Hermann Weindorf, Kevin Mulligan, Dieter Petereit, Curt Cress

Side 1
1. Palm Tree Song
2. Ball The Jack
3. Bassic
4. Earthborn
5. New Moon

Side 2
1. Allemande
2. Leave Taking
3. Abacus
4. Night Delighter

Notes: Light ring wear on front and back covers, creases on the seams and spine

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Jun 26, 2017
Cover grade EX
Vinyl Grade EX
Country of Manufacture Brazil
musician / band Passport
Composers No

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)