Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Spyro Gyra - Alternating currents

Be the first to review this product

Label: MCA
Code: 604.7139
Year: 1985
S/M: Stereo
Format: 12"
RPM: 33 1/3
Number of tracks: 9 (1 record)

Musicians: Jay Becknstein, Tom Schuman, Gerardo Velez, Julio Fernandez, Kim Stone, Dave Samuels, Richie Morales

Side 1
1. Shakedown
2. Alternating currents
3. Taking the plunge (for Jennifer)
4. Binky's dream nº 6
5. PG

Side 2
1. Heartbeat
2. Mardi gras
3. I believe in you
4. Sunflurry

Notes: Promotional copy. Light ring wear on both sides of the cover, small creases on the edges, sticker on the front cover.

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Dec 9, 2016
Cover grade EX
Vinyl Grade NM
Country of Manufacture Brazil
musician / band Spyro Gyra
Composers No

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)