Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Spyro Gyra - Stories without words

Be the first to review this product

Label: MCA
Code: 670.4026
Year: 1987
S/M: Stereo
Format: 12"
RPM: 33 1/3
Number of tracks: 8 (1 record)

Musicians: Spyro Gyra - Roberto Vally, Dave Samuels, Jay Beckenstein, Tom Schuman, Manolo Badrena, Julio Fernandez, Richie Morales, Jeremy Wall

Side 1
1. Cayo Hueso
2. Serpentine Shelly
3. Del Corazon
4. Early Light

Side 2
1. Nu Sungo
2. Chrysalis
3. Joy Ride
4. Pyramid

Notes: Light ring wear on both sides of the cover, very light smashes and peelings on the corners, crease on the lower right corner of the front cover.

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Dec 9, 2016
Cover grade EX
Vinyl Grade EX
Country of Manufacture Brazil
musician / band Spyro Gyra
Composers No

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)