Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Diana Ross - Swept away

Be the first to review this product

Label: RCA
Code: AFL1-5009
Year: 1984
S/M: Estereo
Format: 12"
RPM: 33 1/3
Number tracks: 10 (1 record)

Musicians: Diana Ross

Side 1
1. Missing you
2. Touch by touch
3. Recue me
4. It's your move
5. Swept away

Side 2
1. Telephone
2. Nobody makes me crazy like you do
3. All of you
4. We are the children of the world
5. Forever young

Notes: Gatefold cover with one record. Light ring wear on the front cover.

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Nov 29, 2016
Cover grade EX
Vinyl Grade EX
Country of Manufacture United States
musician / band Diana Ross
Composers Lionel Richie, Arthur Barrow, Joe Esposito, Richie Zito, Raynard Miner, Carl Smith, Stephen Kipner, Terry Shaddick, Daryl Hall, Sara Allen, Bernard Edwards, Denzil Miller, Robby Benson, Karla DeVito, Cynthia Weil, Julio Iglesias, Tony Renis, Mary Anne Kelly, Peppy Castro, Bob Dylan

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)