Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Rita Lee & Roberto de Carvalho - Bombom

Be the first to review this product

Label: Som Livre
Code: 403.6296
Year: 1983
S/M: Stereo
Format: 12"
RPM: 33 1/3
Number of tracks: 12 (1 record)

Musicians: Rita Lee, Roberto de Carvalho

Side 1
1. On the rocks
2. Desculpe o auê
3. Tentação do céu
4. Fissura
5. Degustação
6. Arrombou o cofre

Site 2
1. Menino
2. Strip tease
3. Raio X
4. Bobos da côrte
5. Pirarucú
6. Yoko Ono

Notes: Lyrics sheet and inner sleeve included . Very light peelings and creases on the edges, light ring wear on the front cover.

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Dec 2, 2016
Cover grade EX
Vinyl Grade EX
Country of Manufacture Brazil
musician / band Rita Lee & Roberto de Carvalho
Composers No

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)