Shopping Cart -

$0.00 (0 item)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00


More Views

Ricardo Silveira - Ricardo Silveira: 1987

Be the first to review this product

Label: WEA
Code: 670.4027
Year: 1987
S/M: Stereo
Format: 12"
RPM: 33 1/3
Number of tracks: 8 (1 record)

Musicians: Ricardo Silveira, Arthur Maia, Alfredo Dias Gomes, Armando Marçal, David Samborn, Marcos Resende, Lulu Martin, Ricardo Silveira, Nico Assumpção, Claudinho Infante, Léo Gandelman, Luiz Avellar, Paulo Braga, Ernie Watts, Rique Pantoja, Márcio Montarroyos, Carlos Bala, Zé Nogueira, Leila Pinheiro, Maurício Maestro, Liminha

Side 1
1. Afoxé
2. Long distance
3. Triângulo
4. Reflexões

Side 2
1. Rabo de foguete
2. Highrock way
3. West
4. Terra azul

Notes: Inner sleve with lyrics included. Stains on both sides of the cover, light ring wear on the front cover.

Additional Information

Date of inclusion Dec 5, 2016
Cover grade EX
Vinyl Grade NM
Country of Manufacture Brazil
musician / band Ricardo Silveira
Composers No

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)